[ni.Ju] @ Fantasy Faire 2012

Fantasy Faire 2012 is now open!

What is Fantasy Faire? Well basically it’s the largest gathering of fantasy designers, enthusiasts, and roleplayers on eight amazing sims which are set up for only nine days. Both residents and creators are coming together during this time to raise money for the American Cancer Society.

++ Fantasy Faire runs from Aprils 21st – April 29th (SLT). ++

This will be my first year participating in it as a creator, so I wanted to go far out and create something I’ve never done before – a project which has been the largest one I’ve ever taken on. I created two sets that work great for fawns, demons, or just about anyone that likes antlers and horns. Considering some of the issues I ran into when making them, I have to say I’m very happy with how they turned out and am hoping many people will enjoy it. : D


Portmanteau AntlersPortmanteau . black

Portmanteau . naturalPortmanteau . whiteEurexiaun Horns

Portmanteau – Unisex antlers that mimic branches with naturally flowing beaded string. These antlers come in 3 different colors, each with include a many customization options.

Eurexiuan Horns – Almost stone like horns with armor plates lining up front of it. These are a bit different from your typical horns.

All of these items can currently be found as RFL items (100% profits go to charity) on the beautiful Ruins of Nu Orne SIM.

SLURL  |   Ruins of Nu Orne Map

FF2012 Ruins of Nu Orne SIM

I hope everyone gets a chance to check out the Fantasy Faire. In case anyone is interested, I was able to grab many great snapshots of all the sims — all of which can be found on my flickr stream. Have fun!

-Vitani

Leave a Reply

