Shop Pick of the Day – !mu.

Shop Pick of the Day – !mu., originally uploaded by Vitani Jun.

I stumbled across this eye and skin shop at the creator’s pavillion, and I absolutely fell in love with it. They have 2 nice freebies here as well – eyes and a back tattoo. The stuff is pretty low priced as well.
The very bottom picture from the sort is a pair of eyes that I purchased there for L$30. I am happy with my choice~ ^^

http://slurl.com/secondlife/creators%20pavillion/169/85/28

Leave a Reply

