Woohoo, real first entry :3 — Style Card #1

This is my first true post. As you can see though, the blog is still a work in progress in setting up, so don’t mind the mess at the moment.

My first style card I wanted to set up for ya. ^^ As always, they will be uploaded on flickr too with the link back to this blog. I’ll probably add notes to the picture as I usually do with the previous style cards I’ve done on there. They are located under the set, ‘ [{-What’s from Where?-}] .’ Hope you enjoy it!   (Also, sorry that the picture is a little blurry. I am still trying to get used to and adjusted to how things work. v.v;)

Dress & Hairbow  –  = Hal*Hina =
Socks & Prim Lace  –  Zenith (taken from part of an outfit received as hunt prize)
Shoes  –  =Feather=
Prim Nails  –  Candy Nail (hunt prize)
Hair  –  [Gauze]
Skin  –  DEN-DOU
Eyes  –  :::Dimbula Rose:::
Shape  –  (personal shape)

Leave a Reply

